Lauretta Onochie shares list of states that have ‘volunteered’ their lands for Ruga Settlement

Lauretta Onochie, an aide to president Buhari has taken to social media to share the list of states in the country that have signified interest for the Ruga settlement.

Taking to her Twitter handle, Mrs Onochie stated that 11 states in the country have volunteered their lands for Ruga settlement adding that the rest who haven’t need to keep quiet.

She wrote;

Sokoto, Adamawa,, Kaduna, Nasarawa Katsina, Taraba, Kogi, Plateau, Kebbi, Niger & Zamfara have volunteered their land not yours, for d implementation of Ruga. If RUGA is offensive to you, call it Ranching or translate it to your own dialect. If your state is not RUGAing, just 🤐


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here