Davido Unveils Album Track-list, Includes Song Featuring Trey Songz, Meek Mill


If you haven’t heard already, then I’ll tell you again.

Superstar singer and numerous award winner, Davido is set to drop his new album very soon.

The Omo Baba Olowo revealed his new track-list for his anticipated sophomore album, scheduled for release in June, 2015.

The album is form with various features from artistes in Nigeria and overseas.

Artistes like P-Square, Don Jazzy, Runtown, Uhuru, DJ Buckz down to Akon, Meek Mill, Wale and Trey Songz.

 See the full track-list below: –

1. Owo Ni Koko (Prod. by J Fem)
2. Chillin’ ft. Akon & Runtown (Prod. by Shizzi)
3. Biggest Backside ft. B-Red (Prod. by Young John)
4. Laleyi (Tonite) [Prod. by Shizzi]
5. Fans Mi ft. Meek Mill (Prod. by Shizzi)
6. Kekwanu ft. Timaya (Prod. by Shizzi)
8. Shayo Galore (ft./Prod. by Don Jazzy)
9. Secret Agenda ft P-Square (Prod. by Puffy Tee)
10. Won Le Ba ft. Wale (Prod. by Shizzi)
11. Wetin U Say ft. Trey Songz (Prod. by P2J)
12. Get To You (Prod. by P2J)
13. All Fingers (Prod. by Shizzi)
14. New York City (Prod. by Shizzi)
15. DODO (Prod. by Kid Dominant I)
16. The Sound ft. Uhuru & DJ Buckz (Prod. by Shizzi & Uhuru)
17. Share My Blessings (Prod. by Shizzi)
18. Embargo (Prod. by Spellz)
19. Package (Prod. by Del’ B)
20. Galilee (Prod. by Shizzi)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here