Track Listing Of D’Prince’s ‘Frenzy’ Album…

Finally, The most anticipated album of the year by D’Prince titled ‘Frenzy’ will be released on Monday, 5th of November 2012. Already, the Mavin artiste has teased fans with what to expect with the release of three joints off the album.

Here is the track-listing of the album.

Track 1 – Bad Girls.

Track 2 – Journey of a thousand miles Ft. Don-jazzy and Wande Coal.

Track 3 – Goody Bag.

Track 4 – Amina Ft. Dr Sid.

Track 5 – African Zumba.

Track 6 – Painting the Town Ft. Wizkid.

Track 7 Carry It Up Ft. Timaya.

Track 8 – Believe.

Track 9 – Call Police.

Track 10 – Real G Ft. MI.

Track 11 – Overdose And Jonzing Ft Yung Breed.

Track 12 – Shower.

Track 13 – Ife Ft. Tiwa Savage.

Track 14 – Be Myself.

Track 15 – Because Of Love Ft. Bracket.

Track 16 – Get Some.

Track 17 – Ojoro Ft. Wande Coal.

Track 18 – No More Sleeping On ‘Em Ft. Wizkid.

Track 19 – Chant.

Track 20 – Thank You.

Track 21 Skit.


Track 22 – L.O.V.E YOU ft Wande Coal

Track 23 – TORTOISE ft Wande Coal, Sinzu , General Pype , Eva & Ice Prince

Track 24 – Banana (Remix)

Track 25 – Mr World Critic Skit.

All Tracks Exclusively Produced by Don Jazzy
Except 5,6,7,11,12,23 Co-Produced by BabyFresh for Mavin Records, 20 Co-Produced by BabyFresh and AltimsBeats for Mavin Records 24 Co- Produced by AltimsBeats for Mavin Records
18 Co-Produced by Aonebeats of Maybach Music Group
15 and 17 Produced by by Spellz
14 by Joshbeatz

‘Frenzy’ is billed to be the most exciting album of the year as the Omo-oba of effizzy explores a wide range of subjects from Love, good life to struggles as well as collaborating with some of the biggest names in the industry.

The 21-Track album would be in stores on Monday, 5th November while the Deluxe album which contains 25 tracks would be available on TruSpot at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here